Exciting news! We have an amazing team of therapists at our company that we are so proud of! Some of them have been nominated for the 2020 Barrie Readers’ Choice Awards.

You can vote daily until July 26th and it takes less than a minute! We would appreciate if you could take the time to vote using the link below. Thank you!

Most of the nominations are under the Category:
👉🏼People/Professionals or
👉🏼Health/Wellness/Beauty - Physiotherapy Clinic

Click this link to vote & choose the categories:…/…/people-professionals


📍Andrea Malinowski
📍Anik Sarkar
📍Ivanka Videc
📍Mark Halls

📍Avik Sarkar
📍Mike McGarr
📍Mike Besso
📍Erika Zippel (McGarr)

Registered Massage Therapist (Massage Therapist)
📍Barclay Peltier
📍Joe-Anne Chevrefils
📍Laura Ziliotto
📍Wanita Richards

Naturopathic Doctor:
📍Maisam Hasan

Under Health/Wellness/Beauty - Physiotherapy Clinic
📍Sports Medicine & Rehab

Click this link to vote & choose the categories above:…/…/people-professionals